Vans
Contact Us
Head office
Sydney Office & Warehouse

27 Lakewood Blvd
Unit 3/13-21 Hallmark St
Braeside Victoria 3195
Pendle Hill NSW 2145
Australia
Australia
Telephone: (+61 3) 9580 9016
Telephone: (02) 9674 6008
Fax: (+61 3) 9587 4143

Fax: (02) 9674 6728

sales@linc.com.au

sales.sydney@linc.com.au

Melway's Reference : Map 88 C12


General Enquiries:sales@linc.com.au
Trevor O'Brien, Customer Service Manager: trevor@linc.com.au
Gary Hanson, Operations Manager: gary@linc.com.au
David Clifton, Technical Manager: dave@linc.com.au
Chris Price, Sales Manager Southern Region: chris@linc.com.au
Doug Smith, Sales Manager Northern Region: doug@linc.com.au
Lincoln Johnson, Sales Manager Victoria: lincoln@linc.com.au
Warren King, Sales Manager NSW: warren@linc.com.au
Anthony Zantides, Account Manager NSW: anthony@linc.com.au
Brad Anthony, Retail Sales VIC: brad@linc.com.au
Ryan Hartshorne, Commercial Manager: ryan@linc.com.au
Lindsay Hartshorne, CEO: lindsay@linc.com.au