Lincoln
 
 
Contact Us

Lincoln Pool Equipment

Head office

27 Lakewood Blvd
Braeside Victoria 3195
Australia
Telephone: (+61 3) 9580 9016
Fax: (+61 3) 9587 4143

sales@linc.com.au

Melway's Reference : Map 88 C12

Sydney Office & Warehouse

Unit 3/13-21 Hallmark St
Pendle Hill NSW 2145
Telephone: (02) 9674 6008
Fax: (02) 9674 6728

sales.sydney@linc.com.au

General Enquiries: sales@linc.com.au

Trevor O'Brien, Customer Service Manager: trevor@linc.com.au

Gary Hanson, Operations Manager: gary@linc.com.au

David Clifton, Technical Manager: dave@linc.com.au

Chris Price, Sales Manager Southern Region: chris@linc.com.au

Doug Smith, Sales Manager Northern Region: doug@linc.com.au

Warren King, Sales Manager NSW: warren@linc.com.au

David Paterson, Account Manager NSW: david.p@linc.com.au

Brad Anthony, Retail Sales VIC: brad@linc.com.au

Colin Nash, Business Development Manager: colin@linc.com.au

Lindsay Hartshorne, CEO: lindsay@linc.com.au